Term Dates


2017/2018 First Day of Term Last Day of Term
Autumn Term Monday 4th September 2017 Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Term Monday 30th October 2017 Wednesday 20th December 2017
Spring Term Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Friday 16th February 2018
Spring Term Monday 26th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term Monday 16th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Term Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018
Training Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Thursday 9th November 2017

Friday 10th November 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

School Closed to Pupils

School Closed to Pupils

School Closed to Pupils

School Closed to Pupils

School Closed to Pupils

May Day  Monday 7th May 2018 School Closed to Pupils & Staff
2018 / 2019 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Monday 03rd September 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Autumn Term Tuesday 05th November 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term Tuesday 07th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Spring Term Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 12th April 2019
Summer Term Monday 29th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Term Monday 03rd June 2019 Tuesday 22nd July 2019
Training Days

To be confirmed

 

May Day Monday 06th May 2019 School Closed to Pupils & Staff